Remember last time i posted a picture of the new BMW X3(done by me)? NOW OFFICIALLY ITS OUT! I says it looks 50% similar.... hehe below is the image i rendered few months ago.... and below is the official image! MINE SUCKS RIGHT? haha
Above is the ALL NEW 2011 BMW X3 and below is the spyshot of the new X3 So i peeled of the skin and now it looks better than the current one:) So this is the ugly ugly ugly ugly BMW X3 for NOW:( ugliest BMW