Showing posts with label sketchbookpro. Show all posts
Showing posts with label sketchbookpro. Show all posts

Tuesday, August 3, 2010

TAWON!

WOOOOO! This is Indonesian National Car. HAHA buut it doesnt really look good. Maybe it is to keep the costs down. So I went to draw the KAWON v2. HEHE ENJOY!

Wednesday, May 19, 2010

Saturday, May 8, 2010

Sorento Pick Up

This is the new kia sorento truck and its done by me:) Thanks for autoblog for giving me the inspiration:) You can see the truck profile unlike the third picture. The picture above has no chanes to the bumper while the picture below has:) Do you like it? hahas(: REMEMBER TO TAG ON THE TAGBOARD:)

Friday, May 7, 2010

Aston Martin Rapide DBS

Heys:) Back with the new post. This is the Aston martin Rapide DBS:) Note that the first two pictures are done by me:) Changes are the the bumper, side skirts and wheels(for the first pic)
What do you think about this car?:) Give your comments in the tagboard:) AND TAG TOO!
Original is below:) Spot the differences between the two photos above.:)

Thursday, May 6, 2010

Saturday, April 24, 2010

2011 BMW X3



Above is the ALL NEW 2011 BMW X3 and below is the spyshot of the new X3
So i peeled of the skin and now it looks better than the current one:)

So this is the ugly ugly ugly ugly BMW X3 for NOW:( ugliest BMW

Friday, April 23, 2010

BMW 6 series

This is the all new BMW 6-Series:)
Adapted from the BMW GRAN COUPE CONCEPT
Which is the third photo on this post
So the first pic....I changed the bumper of the concept into more Production friendly kind
Then the doors
Cut them off
HAHA
so it bacame a 6SERIES
Looks not bad:)This is the 6SERIES without any changes on the bumper:)
Looks fiercer:)
OH and this is the original:)
FOUR DOORS
INTACT:)
I dont know how to use photoshop
so i used autodesk sketchbook pro
hmmmmm
Effect not so good as the photoshop
But still acceptable:)
Hope you all will like it!:)
REMEMBER TO TAG:)

VOLVO C30 4 Door

The Volvo C30. Now with 4 door!:) Valerie asked me to do this:)
TAG if you think its nice:)

Maybach 52S coupe


Since we already have the long wheelbase 62S lets do the smaller brother now!
The 52S coupe with shorter wheelbase.:)
WHICH ONE IS NICER?
COMMENT ON THE TAGBOARD:)
ORIGINAL PHOTO ALL THE WAY BELOW OF THIS POST:)

Maybach 62S COUPE







This is the new Maybach 62S coupe. Mananged to successfully chooped off a door and looks quite okay. And maybe it will cost like very expensive. But the way, sorry for the chauffeur in front...who will want their chauffeur to drive their coupe? xD hahas btw TAG!;)
ORIGINAL PHOTO BELOW:)

Wednesday, April 21, 2010

Kia Optima KOUPE:)

This is the Kia Optima KOUPE :) revised bumper and chopped off two doors:)
ORIGINAL BELOW:)

All New 2012 Mercedes Benz CLS-class



The new mercedes is actually a Mercedes Benz Shooting Break concept. I decided to use that as a base so i just chooped of the hatch and replaced it with a sedan roofline:) I dont know how to use photoshop so im using sketchbook pro to complete the drawing:) hope you all will like the work done by me!:) RMB TO TAG:)

Original Photos are below:)

2012 BMW M5


My impression for the 2012 M5 looks ferocious without bulging fenders:) ENJOY AND TAG:)

Saturday, April 17, 2010

MMJ- Minor Mod Job- Facelifted Eclass


The Mini Mod Job- Today I take on the MB E-class AMG. My job is minor facelifting-hence the name MMJ. Changes are the wheels, bumper and the headlamps. Hope I can do more!;D Now look below... haha thats the original one. Hope you'll like it;D TAG btw TAG;D

Thursday, April 15, 2010

G37 to G37MR


Its just a modification...ENJOY! PLS TAG;D

Wednesday, April 14, 2010

Lexus concept


ENJOY AND REMEMBER TO TAG. NO COLORS CAUSE....IM FEELING DOWN;C

Sunday, April 11, 2010

2012 SUBARU IMPREZA



This is the new subaru impreza for 2012!!It looks abit for fiercer now...and...Nuff said enjoy this pic yourself! And hope that 2012 we wont be extinct!;D And the interior looks like its very high class..but i doubt subaru will create this type of interior unless its for legacy;D PLS RMB TO TAG!;D

Saturday, April 3, 2010

saab concept gone wild


Saab is saved! but with only one new car in the line...i shall add....oops its SAAB CONCEPT GONE WILD! new interior;D RMB TO TAGG KAYS;D

Thursday, April 1, 2010

Stanley TRIPLE Edition;D


Well this car looks like....HOW COLULD I FORGOT THE NAME??!!...nvm..its ugly..go to next car.

Well..i like this car. Design is quite good (for me) interior is a blah blah;D

This is the audi a9 mpv. design still identical to audi(square shape headlight, big mouth grille.) estimated will 7 people luxuriously;D

THATS ALL FOR Stanley TRIPLE Digest! PLS REMEMBER TO TAG!;D (p.s. Happy Birthday to Petunia!;D)

Super Sport Car Evolution